Board Members

Please contact our office at (812) 933-1990

Our Leadership Team

The Board of Directors for Safe Passage, Inc. consists of individuals carefully chosen for their varying backgrounds and unique skill sets who have a true dedication and passion for the mission of Safe Passage. The board members engage in strategic planning to ensure the agency’s programs are achieving the desired goals. They guide the agency’s policies, as well as provide oversight and management for the agency, in conjunction with the Executive Director, to ensure the agency maintains its legal and ethical integrity. The Board has responsibility for financial oversight including setting and approving the annual budget.

Cathy Wildt
President
(2018-2024)

Consultant

26006 Arbor Lake Drive
Batesville, IN 47006
clwildt@hotmail.com

David Mullen
Vice President
(2021-2024)

Consultant

234 EGS Blvd
Batesville, IN 47006
dmullen@safepassageinc.org

James (Jamie) M. Anderson
Treasurer
(2019 – 2025)

Chief Financial Officer First Financial Bank

88 Dogwood Trail
Batesville, IN 47006
jamie.anderson@bankatfirst.com
Previous Term 2012 – 2018

Karen Mirick
Secretary
(2017-2023)

IT Support Manager-America’s — Hillenbrand

1458 East Base Road
Greensburg, IN 47240
Karen.mirick@hillenbrand.com
kmirick@safepassageinc.org

William (Bill) Betts
(2017-2023)

Marketing Consultant

26006 Arbor Lake Drive
Batesville, IN 47006
clwildt@hotmail.com

Caryn Hornberger
(2018-2024)

St. Elizabeth
Healthcare – Marketing

26006 Arbor Lake Drive
Batesville, IN 47006
clwildt@hotmail.com

Theresa Fullenkamp
DNP; FNP-C
(2019-2025)

Family Nurse Practitioner

579 S. Co Road 700 E
Greensburg, IN 47240
Theresa.fullenkamp@mmhealth.org

Liz Stenger
(2019-2025)

6961 E. Hoff Road
Sunman, IN 47041
60ladyliz@gmail.com

Tom Horninger
(2021-2024)

FCN Bank, President & CEO

15278 St Marys Rd
Brookville, IN 47012
Thorninger@fcnbank.com

Paul Satchwill
(2021-2024)

Batesville High School, English

417 West Catherine
Batesville, IN 47006
Paulsatchwill@gmail.com

David Sutter
DNP; FNP-C
(2021-2024)

Jefferson County Prosecutor’s Office

315 ½ E Second Street
Madison, IN 47250
Home: 203 S Hamilton Ave,
Hanover, In 47243
David.sutter@jeffersoncounty.in.gov

Anna Ibold
(2022-2025)

Hillenbrand Industries

Batesville, IN 47006
60ladyliz@gmail.com
Annamarie.ibold@gmail.com

Meighan Clark
(2022-2025)

Hillenbrand Industries

Meighan.clark@hillenbrand.com

Jane Yorn
(Honorary)

Past Safe Passage Executive Director

100 Chateau Blvd
Batesville, IN 47006

Staff

With more than 30 dedicated and professional team members, Safe Passage brings help, healing, hope, advocacy and other comprehensive supports to those who have been victimized by intimate partner violence and sexual assault, as well as community strategies to build safe, stable nurturing relationships and environments.

Carin (Cari) Kettman
Executive Director

Kimberly (Kim) Bohman
Director of Client Services

Erin Ortiz
Director of Programs

Franchesca (Fran) Edwards
Director of Community Based Services

Open

Director of Operations

Mary Mattingly

Outreach Coordinator

Scroll to Top